Regional List Candidates

Cllr Iolo Jones

Ymgeisydd Cyntaf
iolo.jones@greenparty.wales

Duncan Rees

Adam Turner

Trydydd Ymgeisydd
adam.turner@greenparty.wales

Linda Rogers

Pedwerydd Ymgeisydd
linda.rogers@greenparty.wales

Cllr Emily Durrant

Tomos Barlow

Harry Hayfield

Marc Pearton-Scale

Amelia Womack

Ian Chandler

Lauren James

Trydydd Ymgeisydd
lauren.james@greenparty.wales

Stephen Priestnall

Megan Poppy Lloyd

Chris Evans

Alex Harris

Trydydd Ymgeisydd
alex.harris@greenparty.wales

Tom Muller

Pedwerydd Ymgeisydd
tom.muller@greenparty.wales

Anthony Slaughter

Helen Westhead

David Griffin

Trydydd Ymgeisydd
david.griffin@greenparty.wales

Debra Cooper

Pedwerydd Ymgeisydd
debra.cooper@greenparty.wales

Constituency Candidates

Amelia Womack

Ian Chandler

Anthony Slaughter

Ceri Davies

Debra Cooper

Helen Westhead

Cardiff South and Penarth
helen.westhead@greenparty.wales

David Griffin

Ken Barker

Emily Durrant

Brecon & Radnorshire
emily.durrant@greenparty.wales

Harry Hayfield

Megan Poppy Lloyd

Chris Evans

Anna Pigott