Regional List Candidates

Cllr Iolo Jones

First Candidate
iolo.jones@greenparty.wales

Duncan Rees

Second Candidate
duncan.rees@greenparty.wales

Adam Turner

Linda Rogers

Cllr Emily Durrant

Tomos Barlow

Harry Hayfield

Marc Pearton-Scale

Amelia Womack

Ian Chandler

Lauren James

Stephen Priestnall

Megan Poppy Lloyd

Chris Evans

Second Candidate
chris.evans@greenparty.wales

Alex Harris

Tom Muller

Fourth Candidate
tom.muller@greenparty.wales

Anthony Slaughter

Helen Westhead

David Griffin

Debra Cooper

Constituency Candidates

Amelia Womack

Ian Chandler

Anthony Slaughter

Ceri Davies

Debra Cooper

Helen Westhead

Cardiff South and Penarth
helen.westhead@greenparty.wales

David Griffin

Ken Barker

Emily Durrant

Brecon & Radnorshire
emily.durrant@greenparty.wales

Harry Hayfield

Megan Poppy Lloyd

Chris Evans

Anna Pigott